Videos & Webinars

"Beyond the Sticker and the Certificate (Ensure Better Measurements and Reduce Risk)"

  • Duration 60 minutes (including Q&A)

  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Hosted by ASQ Syracuse Section, Co-Sponsored by ASQ-MQD (6:00 pm Eastern / 5:00 pm Central / 4:00 pm Mountain / 3:00 pm Pacific)

  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Hosted by ASQ-Audit Division, Co-Sponsored by ASQ-MQD (1:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm Pacific)

  • Monday, March 1, 2021 Hosted by ASQ-Ann Arbor Section, Co-Sponsored by ASQ-Measurement Quality Division (MQD)    (5:45 pm Eastern / 4:45 pm Central / 3:45 pm Mountain / 2:45 pm Pacific)